Friday, 1 March 2024

Daniel Newberry

8pm - midnight

Saturday 2 March

Radio Bandits duo

7pm – 11pm

Sunday, 3 March 2024

Michael Kopp

5.30pm - 9.30pm

Friday, 8 March 2024

Kelly Hope

8pm - midnight

Saturday, 9 March 2024

Tom Hutchin

7pm - 11pm

Sunday, 10 March 2024

Budi Bone

5.30pm - 9.30pm

Friday, 11 March 2024

Radio Bandits

8pm - midnight

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Bethany Pike

7pm - 11pm

Sunday, 17 March 2024

Jamie Lindsay

1pm - 4pm

Friday, 22 March 2024

Troy Henderson solo

7pm - 10pm

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Chloe Louise

1pm - 4pm

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Blue Vinyl

7pm - 10pm

Sunday, 24 March 2024

Straight No Chaser

1pm - 4pm

Friday, 29 March 2024

Howard Shearman

7pm - 10pm

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Ben Woodham

1pm - 4pm

Saturday, 30 March 2024

One Hit Wonders Tribute Show

7pm - 10pm

Sunday, 31 March 2024

Gerard Masters Duo

1pm - 4pm